Contact

LUX Artists represents the most accomplished Directors of Photography, Production Designers, Editors, Costume Designers and Hair & Makeup Artists.

LUX Artists

London
40 Great Portland Street
London, W1W 7LZ
+44 (0)20 7637 9064

Paris
1–3 Rue Rougemont
75009 Paris
+33 (0)1 43 44 09 69

Commercials & Music Videos

London
Jerry Deeney
jerry@luxartists.net

Nikhil Sinh Smith
nikhil@luxartists.net

Jith Amarasinghe
jith@luxartists.net

Rhianna Williams
rhianna@luxartists.net

Paris
Wladimir Baseden
wladimir@luxartists.net

Safie Diagne
safie@luxartists.net

Film & Television

Rebecca Fayyad Palud
rebecca@luxartists.net

Molly Eaglesham
molly@luxartists.net

Camille Lagache
camille@luxartists.net

Agata Morawska
agata@luxartists.net